Vocaloid producers collaborate to create new ‘Miku-Mixture’ album!

2013.12.18 11:36:56 by andy category : Vocaloid Tags :Hatsune Miku Miku-Mixture Vocaloid

The Japanese virtual idol Hatsune Miku has quickly become recognized across the globe as a songstress to watch. A compilation album has been announced which will feature various collaborations between the vocaloid producers that bring Hatsune Miku’s voice to life! Titled ‘MIKU-MIXTURE,’ the album is planned for release February 19, 2014.


With an impressive producer lineup, the album is sure to have a wide variety of sound. Among the 19 groups of collaborating artists are notables such as sasakure.UK, galaxias, DECO*27, OSTER project, Pinocchio P, milstones, and 40mP!

In addition to the Vocaloid songs, the first print edition of the album will include a 32 page color booklet with illustrations from artists such as Sazari and Kaneko Kaihatsu. The same illustrations have most likely been used for the tabletop calendar that will be included with the CD.


Don’t miss out on the new collaborations created by talented artists and the songstress of the future!


Track List

01. Waltz of Knives / Lemm×Nishijima Takahiro
02. Yofuke no Shukure / monaca:factory×k_zero+A
03. Aozora Harusaito / sasakure.UK×DECO*27
04. HOME / DECO*27×40mP
05. walk / Shina Mota×Miyazawa Moyoyo
06. Isshoni Ikouyo, Shiawasena Miraie / Zanio x UtataP
07. Gorgeous Big Taidan / Pinocchio P x UtsuP
08. 39 / sasakure.UK × DECO*27
09. Save the Princess / sasakure.UK×OSTER project
10. Nakimushi Denki / Kikuo x ATOLS
11. Breakdown / KurageP x takamatt
12. Snow Song Show / sasakure.UK×DECO*27

[Bonus Tracks]
13. 39 (millstones D&B-Influenced Remix)
14. Snow Song Show (siinamota poncotsu Remix)

【DVD】※(First edition limited prints only)
01. 39 [MUSIC VIDEO]
02. Snow Song Show [MUSIC VIDEO]
03. Aozora Harusaito [MUSIC VIDEO]


__reach_config = { pid: '50780913400e7deb75000002', title: 'Vocaloid producers collaborate to create new \'Miku-Mixture\' album!', tags: ["Hatsune Miku","Miku-Mixture","Vocaloid"], authors: ["andy"], channels: ["vocaloid"], slide_logo: false, slide_active: true, icon: 'http://gdgdtrip.com/files/2013/12/mikumix-150x150.jpg', date: '2013-12-18 02:36:56', url: 'http://gdgdtrip.com/vocaloid/6557', header: 'RECOMMENDED FOR YOU' }; var content = document.getElementById('simplereach-slide-tag').parentNode, loc; if (content.className){ loc = '.' + content.className; } if (content.id){ loc = '#' + content.id; } __reach_config.loc = loc || content; (function(){ var s = document.createElement('script'); s.async = true; s.type = 'text/javascript'; s.src = document.location.protocol + '//d8rk54i4mohrb.cloudfront.net/js/slide.js'; __reach_config.css = ''; var tg = document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; if (!tg) {tg = document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0];} if (tg) {tg.appendChild(s);} })();