Kousuke Atari cover album includes cover of Vocaloid songs!

2013.07.03 10:03:50 by andy category : Vocaloid Tags :Kousuke Atari Vocaloid

The “Best Covers ~Motto Nippon~” cover album being released July 31st by popular Enka singer Kousuke Atari will be including several covers of Vocaloid songs.


Included in the current track list are “Akahitoha” by Kurousa P, “Utani Katachi ha Naikeredo” by doriko, and “Sakura no Ame” by halyosy. The Kousuke Atari official website had polled fans for songs to cover, leading to the selection of these Vocaloid songs as well as songs from groups such as Morning Musume. This selection process has led to a very diverse group of songs on the album, and that three Vocaloid songs are included is definitely intriguing.


__reach_config = { pid: '50780913400e7deb75000002', title: 'Kousuke Atari cover album includes cover of Vocaloid songs!', tags: ["kousuke-atari","vocaloid"], authors: ["andy"], channels: ["vocaloid"], slide_logo: false, slide_active: true, date: '2013-07-03 01:03:50', url: 'http://gdgdtrip.com/vocaloid/4275', header: 'RECOMMENDED FOR YOU' }; var content = document.getElementById('simplereach-slide-tag').parentNode, loc; if (content.className){ loc = '.' + content.className; } if (content.id){ loc = '#' + content.id; } __reach_config.loc = loc || content; (function(){ var s = document.createElement('script'); s.async = true; s.type = 'text/javascript'; s.src = document.location.protocol + '//d8rk54i4mohrb.cloudfront.net/js/slide.js'; __reach_config.css = ''; var tg = document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; if (!tg) {tg = document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0];} if (tg) {tg.appendChild(s);} })();