HOME    TRAVEL    CULTURE    GALLERIES    REDDIT&4ch    PEOPLE    GAME&ANIME

Vocaloid illustrator KEI to publish art book collection

2013.07.02 11:35:58 by andy category : Vocaloid Tags :KEI Vocaloid

An art book by Vocaloid character designer and illustrator KEI has been announced. Titled “find -KEI ARTWORKS-,” the art book will contain over 150 pieces of artwork, all featuring KEI’s signature coloring and style.

 

the collection is planned to be published October 8th, 2013 for an initial price of 2,940 yen (Appx. US$ 30).

 

Fans of KEI and Vocaloid artwork should definitely take a look!

 

KEI’s home page can be found here.

__reach_config = { pid: '50780913400e7deb75000002', title: 'Vocaloid illustrator KEI to publish art book collection', tags: ["kei","vocaloid"], authors: ["andy"], channels: ["vocaloid"], slide_logo: false, slide_active: true, date: '2013-07-02 02:35:58', url: 'http://gdgdtrip.com/vocaloid/4257', header: 'RECOMMENDED FOR YOU' }; var content = document.getElementById('simplereach-slide-tag').parentNode, loc; if (content.className){ loc = '.' + content.className; } if (content.id){ loc = '#' + content.id; } __reach_config.loc = loc || content; (function(){ var s = document.createElement('script'); s.async = true; s.type = 'text/javascript'; s.src = document.location.protocol + '//d8rk54i4mohrb.cloudfront.net/js/slide.js'; __reach_config.css = ''; var tg = document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; if (!tg) {tg = document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0];} if (tg) {tg.appendChild(s);} })();